Technical Committee Members

Submission Method

Please submit your full paper/abstract to us via the Microsoft Submission System:

Fast Registration Channel

Fast registration channel is opened up for listeners. Interested participants should register in advance by filling out the Registration Form at least one month before the conference.

Need Help

Please feel free to write an email to us if you have any query concerning to the conference.

Conference Chair
Hamid Mcheick University of Quebec at Chicoutimi, Canada
Program Chair
Theodora Varvarigou National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Program Co-chair
Hao Ying, IEEE Fellow Wayne State University, USA
Publication Chair
Francesco Zirilli, IEEE Member Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Italy

Local Organizing Committee
David Griol Barres Universidad de Granada, Spain


International Program Committees
Hiroyuki Yamauchi Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan
D. P. Sharma AMIT AMU under United Nations Development Programme, India
Mukesh Prasad, IEEE Senior Member University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Gahangir Hossain, IEEE Senior Member West Texas A&M University,USA
Feng Gu The City University of New York, USA
Murat Dener Gazi University,Turkey
Tolga Pusatli Cankaya University,Turkey
Attila Kertesz University of Szeged, Hungary
Khondker Hasan University of Houston, USA
Gyu Myoung Lee Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Michienzi Andrea University of Pisa, Italy
Grigoras Gheorghe "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Grzegorz Sierpiński Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Guni Sharon Texas A&M University, USA
Jinfeng Li Imperial College London, UK
Linghan Zhang George Mason University, USA
Jorge Luis Zambrano-Martinez Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Hamed Taherdoost, IEEE Senior Member Canada West University, Canada
Hasan Aydogan Selcuk Universitesi, Turkey
Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri Foundation of Physics Research Center (Director)-FoPRC, Italy
José Boaventura Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal